اوچــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

پرواز

آخرین مطالب
آخرین نظرات

ای باران ... ببار

چهارشنبه, ۳۱ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۳، ۱۰:۵۶ ق.ظ
ای ابر ها که از پشت بام خانه ما سریع میگذرید
بایستید و قطره ی شفا بخشتان را بر دهان شهر و مردمان شهر من بریزید
شاید التهاب دنیا پرستیشان کمی آرام شود
آری کمی باران بر شهر من هدیه بده.باران
موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۳/۰۲/۳۱
سورنا قربانی

نظرات  (۵)

وبلاگ خوبی داری داش
موفق باشی
پاسخ:
داداش شما لطف داری
شما هم همینطور
Jesus murphey, NExt tome I do LSD, Mushrooms, Or salvia. I know what im watching, In fact *Grabs joint* I think i might just watch this again.Creepy pictures man, I like how you insert the skulls into everything, It really makes me NOT want to resist the new world order, rofl.VA:F [1s._1391145]plea.e wait...VA:F [1.9.13_1145](from 0 votes)
hey, thanks for the help. from my experiments it also seems that the objects become enlarged and maybe that’s the cause of the blur ( i had a 600×400 image which became 601×401 even after the 3d rotation was back to 0.
۰۹ آذر ۹۵ ، ۲۳:۵۰ nutrition diploma distance learning
Review by Jessie T. Schager for Rating: I love these shoes. I used to wear a pear of black dc shoes that I even took over to Iraq with me, but now I am wearing these shoes. they are comfortable
۰۹ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۰۳:۵۰ http://www.coins4games.us/
That 5 minutes of ignite were so inspiring! I cried, I gasped, I was like, WHAT IS THAT?!?! I am so psyched to check it out near me. I always need to find something new to do… do I dare?

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی